Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

St. Thomas Vestry

CLASS OF 2017 CLASS OF 2018 
 CLASS OF 2019

Chip Queitzsch


Dan Robinson 


Desiree Floyd


Sunny Carr


Sunithi Gnanadoss


 Harriet Moore


Don Place


Adrianna Waddy


Keith Frick


Joan Palmer


Bobbie Jo Phillips


Tom Pitz













Senior Warden - Ms. Sunny Carr

Junior Warden -  Mr. Dan Robinson

 Registrar - Ms. Adrianna Waddy

 Treasurer - Mr. Frank Thomas, Esq.